Three Words.
I saw a jumble puzzle. The first three words you spot describe you. Oh?

I spotted: Honest, Special, Hopeful.

The first got got me smiling. Honesty is something that is immensely important to me. I think it's the first thing that i look for in a friend and boyfriend.
I'd rather hear the truth even if it hurts than lies stacked up nicely. Honesty first. I admire those who tell me the truth regardless of how it will affect me to hear it. I cannot be mad at that.

Special. I struggle with thinking that. I blush ridiculously when i hear that said about me or to me. I guess it's kind of awesome to know people think you're special.

Hopeful. Now there's something i like. I am forever hopeful. About what? Don't know. I don't ask for much really. There are desires in my heart that i keep- with hope i guess- that i don't say, or maybe i'm just that transparent. I like that i am. There isn't really anything i wish to hide. I like that you can look in my eyes and see who i truly am, no games.
I like for people to know me and just be aware that all i want is happiness for those i care about. I had this crazy notion when i was 17 that i wanted to change lives. I wanted my friends to say 'She helped me get through a tough time, thanks to her words, the way she cares' cause sometimes that's all you got. WORDS... and a heart to back them up. Words mean nothing when you don't have the heart to back them up. Behind all of mine is a loving sentiment.

I will always care.


xoxoxoxo

prev / next

posted on 2012-08-04 @ 2:50 p.m.