Man Boobs!
Currently Listening:
Track: Turn It Off
Artist: Boston
Album: Corporate America
Last.fm: (2,299 Plays)
Position: #1


I have another weekend off. Wow. Someone must like me to give me a second weekend... although i seriously doubt it was because of M-Tosh, my manager who also happens to be a newbie Lesbian.
I still find this hilarious, because her girlfriend is the quintessential Lesbian complete with short spiky hair jeans and man t-shirt. You kind of have to wonder who gives these women the manual or even the idea that there has to be a manlier one in the relationship, but oh well... it gives me a laugh.

Did i mention what happened to me last week?
An actual man, tall, Black with regular clothes came by my area and was looking around for bras. No biggie right? I get lots of men who think they know what they're looking for for their wives....only this man was different.
This man stood in front of me, asked me which bra color i would buy...
Still no big deal...
...Until i got an eyeful...

of his boobies. Yep. This was plain as day man with breasts. Ri said to me: "I don't know how you managed to hold a conversation with him without laughing"

and i think it's because i was stunned, shocked and everything else.
He lifted up his white t-shirt from the side to show me what color bra he had on. He had a man's torso and everything. This was definitely a man-man.

Then he asked me: "Have you ever seen a man with breasts before?"
I shook my head no trying to keep my composure.
He told me how he had gone into a Wal-Mart and that a lady there had called him a freak and threatened to call security on him when he did nothing wrong. He actually stuck out his chest to me and said: "Do these look like C or D cup to you?" and in my head i was like 'Oh Fuck, i can't believe i'm being asked this question by a man right now' and then i thought about all the people i knew who would of found that question and/or the look on my face hilarious. He was nervous and was pretty much wanting to know if i was going to do the same as the lady at Wal-Mart. I explained to him that i wasn't that kind of person and that if someone here at our store ever said anything mean or hurtful, that he had every right to defend himself.

He relaxed a little but still looked around nervously to see if anyone was looking at him. I didn't know his story or why he had breasts. I only came up with the two logical conclusions:

1. He was Born that Way
2. He was taking hormones

You better believe everyone was coming up to me asking me what he had said to me and then when i went to the break room, Ri sent me a text message even though i thought he had already left.

"I saw your friend"
-"Who?", i said
"The guy with the Tits"

...and then it hit me, and i couldn't stop laughing. I was bent down...hair in my face just roaring in laughter. Tears were in my eyes and i still don't know how i managed to hold it together. I would have never laughed in anyone's face EVER but it's just something you don't see every day. Or, you hear of it or see it on t.v. but happening to you? NEVER.

prev / next

posted on 2012-03-31 @ 12:12 a.m.