Home At Last.
Oh, Oh... I'm home now. I'm worn out, you have no idea. I'm convinced now more than ever that people are pretty useless. They don't want to try because all they do is whine and bitch about the little things. I mean, who wants to stand in line like this when you can just enjoy your family this week? I'd be home for sure in my Snoopy P.J.'s and watching Nickelodeon. I'd be in bed hugging on something, being warm and lazy. I'd be having meaningful conversations with my best friend at the cafe or something, but other people enjoy gripping in line about dumb shit.

All i have to do is make it though another closing tomorrow night and i am off for a couple of days! They cancelled truck day Thursday (thank fucking goodness) because i'm not in the mood to get out of bed that early and expose my body to the coldness after i wake up. It's kind of cold out there...and rainy.

Right now, all i need is a hot bath and i'll be better!


xoxoxoxoxoxo.



prev / next

posted on 2011-12-26 @ 7:01 p.m.