Crossing Fingers.
Christmas dinner was freaking amazing, so yummy. Maybe it was because i was hungry but i loved it.
Nothing out of the ordinary happened. We socialized, listened to cheerful music, had cake and then everyone went home.
I've got work tomorrow which blows a little but i need money and i get to wear jeans, they will feed us all day and i am automatically entered into two raffles at work to possibly win $500,$200 or $100 and i am also hoping to win an Ipod Shuffle for best attendance at work. I don't need one, so i'll either sell it or give it to someone. I am perfectly content with my current Ipod and i don't really want to take the time to look up and sync all the songs i have already and since my SANDISK is useless now, it's not worth it.
I'm crossing my fingers for that $500 cash prize. I really need it and it would be a big relief.

Also, no one from our church is going to Houston for New Years. Fuck... I really, really do not want to go but i just might have to deal and get through it somehow.

xoxoxoxoxo.




prev / next

posted on 2011-12-25 @ 7:11 p.m.