Present.
Currently Listening:
Track: Love Me Tomorrow
Artist: Chicago
Album: Greatest Hits 1982-1989
Last.Fm Plays: 511 Plays
Position: #5
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Getting Ready for Work. Closing tonight again but at least i'm off tomorrow. I'm pretty sure i'm going to go see my grandparents again.
Also, my car is back. Dad got it yesterday while i was at work. As i feared, i'm going to have to put gas in it with MY money even though my mom wasted all of my gas driving around for herself. argh. oh well.

On the plus side, i came home last night and i found my Christmas present. Mom said it made no sense to wrap it and wait when i could just use it right away. New T.V. Yes, pretty awesome.

I guess it's not all bad. Should be home by 1:00am tonight.


xoxoxoxoxoxo.




prev / next

posted on 2011-12-21 @ 4:05 p.m.