That's the last thing i wanna do.
So hard for me to get out of bed.
I was so sorry to see this weekend end, but i must go back to work.

Eh.

I'm closing tonight, which means i'll be walking out at 1:00a.m. (if i'm lucky)

I think mom is taking me to work since my car has a recall and needs an oil change(which by the way is $40-something. apparently it needs a "special" kind of oil" gaahhhhh) It also needs gas. My mom makes it a habit of saying: "Oh, well i can't get to the Dodge so i'll just take your car"
and then now that my family is all here, she's been driving my car for the trip to Grapevine Mills, and the few trips to Lewisville and Dallas. She filled up my tank to the half-way point but then emptied it again when she drove to Dallas on it and sat in traffic for about an hour.
So my car is at the Chevy dealership now with almost no gas. I hope she doesn't think i'm going to fill up the tank with MY money after she used it for herself. Times are hard and i barely make it by.

I also just found out from her that we are going to spend new years in Houston. ehhhhhhhhhhh.............

I didn't like that. I can never be myself around Daniel C. and Daniel D.
They're so...Up there...and i always feel like i have to put on some sort of saint show so they'll stop asking me questions. I don't want to spend New Years with them. I wanted to just be here in Dallas with my family like every new years, but if i don't go, who am i going to spend that day with?
The last thing i want to do is see them.


xoxoxoxoxoxo....




prev / next

posted on 2011-12-20 @ 11:51 a.m.