Not Much, or Maybe A Lot.
Still Fighting Sleep.
I feel like i closed my eyes last night and i already have to get up. No time for breakfast but i know i'll need something to eat. I'm off at 8:30 tonight. Feels like forever away.
At least Riley will be there for a few hours. He's the only one i like enough to be around for that long but i've been meeting some great people in the last month or so!
I don't know what i came here to say, but from the looks of it, not really that much.

Oh yeah. I found out that M-Tosh My Boss is getting a Divorce from her Husband of many years and she is going to move in with the LP of our store who is....a woman and a lesbian. They are going to be partners. My mind was fucking blown upon finding out. Heh. Who would of thought! M-Tosh! So straight forward and serious...so un-lesbian looking.

Oh, Boy.

prev / next

posted on 2011-11-27 @ 11:59 a.m.