The French, The 8
I watched this wonderful little french movie tonight called "Sarah's Key". I absolutely loved it. I'm a big fan of Foreign Movies...
Even more when i get to hear the original language with only subtitles to guide me.

After that, i got to see Super 8 which was also wonderful. I love the vintage feel of it, kind of slightly had the essence of those 80's movies like Lucas and E.T. that make you feel fuzzy and warm inside only the Alien in question in this movie is not as cuddly looking like E.T. I didn't mind the swear words used by the kids. Most kids in those days probably cursed even worse. A.J. Michalka was kind of a waste of space and wasn't necessary for the progression of the movie, but oh well. The main kid in this movie was very likable! Overall, Fantastic.

Now i'm snuggled in bed.
Cartoons.
Going to Continue Reading my Book.
Day off tomorrow.

So, Goodnight All.
xoxoxoxoxo.


prev / next

posted on 2011-11-29 @ 11:15 p.m.