Blurry.
Everything was fine when i went to work yesterday apparently, but when i headed out after my shift, i realized that one of the lenses from my glasses had fallen out. Shit.
I looked throughout my purse and could not find it. It was probably laying around somewhere being stepped on. I guess i should of gotten a new pair years ago, but i was always too lazy.
I can see fine, but from a far, things do look a little fuzzy. I guess like anyone that has used a computer, watched t.v. for hours for years and years. I only use my glasses to drive, otherwise, i don't use them at all. The sibling wanted some too so we agreed to go together only we ran late, hadn't eaten anything all day and by the time he managed to shower and get ready, the optical was closed, so there went that.
I was still wearing my jeans and t-shirt from work earlier, so i was fine but he's too vain and always wants to take his time getting dressed as if he were going to a fancy restaurant.

I have 2 days off, so i'm glad for that...especially after working all weekend. I need a hot bath.

I'll see about going to the Optical Tomorrow, but for the time being i'm not worrying about it.

xoxoxoxo

prev / next

posted on 2011-11-14 @ 7:34 p.m.