I know my mind is made up, So put away your make-up
Currently Reading:
Book: This Boy's Life: A Memoir
By: Tobias Wolff
Kindle Price: $4.99

I just started this book last night. So far, pretty good but like all books, they have to ease themselves into the story before you get to the good part. After finishing this, i really want to read Codependent No More. I had always wanted to read it and i know it'll be a great read. I probably should of read this years ago, but either way i'm sure i'll have some revelations with it.

***
Roxanne is coming. She should be here later on in the day. I'm pretty sure she'll be here for a month. She's lucky because she was born here in Dallas. Danny isn't so lucky. Since Roxanne couldn't get back into school, My mom's sister is going to let her stay for those 3 or 4 weeks and take her to work with her. Can't wait to see her!

& If you're wondering by any chance, yes...she was named after the song Roxanne. God, I just wish her mom could speak english. Ha.





prev / next

posted on 2011-09-16 @ 11:47 a.m.