i'm up, so i might as well write.
Yes, I'm still up. Listening to some Perry. He does good to me.
I'll probably be up late, maybe until 4:00a.m. or even later.
Work was unbelivably boring all weekend long. Court and i like to go and run around the whole store and cause mischief, pretend like we're working, but really there was nothing to do that even Justin, one our managers was chatting it up talking about getting some skinny jeans or some shit. Once my partner in crime was gone, i was basically alone, running my normal areas and trying not to shoot myself from boredom. Ava spotted me today, said i looked beautiful. I'm still grinning from the last couple of days. All those compliments. Sharyn calls me "Pretty Girl", which is kind of cool. I can never get used to compliments, but i know all the people i work with really love me and appreciate me.
I'm off work tuesday and wednesday.
I've been feeling queezy all weekend, kind of nautious, like i want to puke and i haven't been eating the last three days or so because of that reason. I kind of just want to lay on my couch the next couple of days.

prev / next
posted on 2011-09-06 @ 2:41 a.m.