Let's Do This Right.
Currently Listening:
Track:More Than A Feeling
Artist:Boston
Album:Boston


I want him to try a little harder. There's no wrong in that. I have some doubts (small ones, but still doubts) that i haven't mended but if after everything, he's managed to stay standing, then i think we have a shot at a good relationship. I'm taking my time on this because i want to do things right this time. No more stupid mistakes. For now, I'm content with seeing him every now and then, enjoy his outdoor picnics and the occassional visits at work. I'm in no position to break a heart right now, so i have to be careful with this. I don't think i could live knowing i hurt someone. He grins so hard when he sees me but I'm in no hurry. I just hope things go well.

prev / next

posted on 2011-04-05 @ 12:13 a.m.