Cookies & Bubblebaths
I baked some cookies today. Oatmeal and Cranberry and they turned out pretty great. Nice and Chewy. I wasn't sure about them; i'm more of a chocolate person. In fact, the more chocolate the better. I should look into baking more; it's pretty fun. So, when i'm not out for my 5 mile runs, i can bake. Heh. I've let go of my writing too which i should really pick up again. I've still got 2 pefectly new Left handed notebooks that my dear Tim got me that i need to get to using. I don't know...i guess i don't want to write in them. I feel safe here in my usual place. I might scribble here and there but i want to do Tim right and use them :)
Mellow night tonight. I have tomorrow off so i might sleep till 4 or 5a.m. I've become such a night owl!

For all my classic rock brothers and sisters out there, here's a great amazing tune that's been in my head for weeks lately and that i've gotten to sing during my long bubble baths, shifts at work, and nights when i let myself stay awake. Such a great Album. Enjoy it :)



prev / next

posted on 2011-03-29 @ 11:09 p.m.