Naked Thoughts.
I sat back after carefully scrubbing every inch of my body. I let the heat take me. It was sweet and intoxicating...like being inside a sauna. I turned off the water but i didn't want to step into the cold just yet. This time i didn't just lean back in my tub. I layed down all the way even though my legs were slightly bent and touching the wall. I looked up at the ceiling for a moment, gave myself some thoughts. I crossed my arms to cover my bossom then i turned my head to the right and closed my eyes.
It was a cozy feeling. I was warm in spite of being all wet from head to toe. For the fist time in a good while, i was comfortable being naked for myself. It didn't have to be for anyone else. I stayed for a good 20 minutes and i almost got sleepy.
I should lay like that more often...
It's a little like healing,only i did wish he would of been in there with me.

prev / next
posted on 2010-10-20 @ 4:50 p.m.