i want to feel sexy again.

Currently Watching: Jumanji
Release: 1995

DAY 1


My package got here so i was able to start right away.
I'm on a diet.
On a few previous entries, i had mentioned this briefly. There are steps and directions i must follow for it to work properly. Days 1 and 2 i have to stuff myself with anything and everything and trust me, im not used to eating repeatedly like this, however i have gained weight. Im not fat...like you wouldn't look at me and say "ooh, she's overweight" but i'm not a size 5 anymore and well, i don't feel comfortable in the weight i am so im doing something about it. I think i started gaining the majority of the weight around the beginning of this year. I guess i was so sad, especially when Daniel wasn't speaking to me. I'm not blaming him for the weight i DID gain; i blame myself for finding comfort in eating certain things. Overall, I gained over time; it wasn't quick and i guess that's the way it happens to all of us. Before you know it, your closet is your enemy. I really noticed how slender i used to be one day when my mom, brother and i were watching old videos and the one we were watching was from Summer 2005. I had just graduated from high school and my dad's brother and his family and us decided to take a trip to the mountains in Mexico. We stayed at this awsome cabin for a couple of days. Nauturally, we were taping it all and when i took a look am myself, i freaking gasped. Holy Shit i was Thin. I wasn't a stick figure but i was very, very slender. My face was super small, arms waist, even my breasts were smaller.
I guess that set me to take action. Another Daniel (a friend of my parents who lives in Miami) told them about this particular diet.

Anyway, I've taken this diet seriously and in 30-40 days, i hope to be where i want. The diet IS that quick.
I'm stuffed now but i have to keep eating. Mom is making me eggs and i'm going to have to eat them.
Day 1 has gone okay so far. I promise to post pictures of my weight loss when i've reached my desired weight.
I don't want to be a stick but i want to be like i once was. That was a good time in my life.
After the 2 days, I'll be on a strict 500 calorie a day diet. Sacrifice. It'll be worth it. I know so.

prev / next

posted on 2010-10-21 @ 7:10 p.m.