Stolen.
Something bad happened.
Mom was at the REC center and was out for her run. When she got back to the Dodge, it got broken into.
The window from the passenger side was completely broken.
Inside mom had her purse and in there she had all her credit cards, bank cards, Kohl's Card, Macy's, Sam's Club, Her Medicines,License, and she even had my social security card, hers, and my brother's too.
Worst of all, she had our house key (both doors).

She called me crying in hysterics and told me to call to cancel some of her cards while dad called to cancel others too. Mum called the cops, made the report. We were all frantic trying to call to cancel and then i called the Credit Bereau. Mom had to call dad to come home and right now as i'm typing, he's changing the locks on our front door.

Whatever son of a bitch stole my mother's purse has already used a card and has bought 2 or 3 items worth a couple of bucks each.

Mom is still crying about it and she can't believe what happened to her. Apparently, no one saw anything either. She thinks that he/she/they might of been spying on her because they went right for the purse and nothing else.

I went to my room to go through my purse to look for something and got a text message from Anthony asking what i was up to. I called him right away and told him what happened, then i texted Woodbridge too, because he seemed like he would answer right away.

What a fucking horrible day.

prev / next

posted on 2010-10-08 @ 10:02 p.m.