Cheatin'
My netbook ended up being a gift for myself rather than dad's gift for me. He paid for my car insurance this month...$80.00 which i could have easily paid for myself but i guess he thought he was being slick by just cheaping out on paying for my insurance as a birth day gift. To not seem like it was that bad, there was this Dana Buchman purse at work that i was eyeing and watching for but that was $50.00. Good thing we have things marked down to get them to sell. It got marked down to $24.00 which is not bad at all. i was getting ready to write a check when he told me not to do it because he wanted to include that as my gift.

His mother (my grandmother) didn't even call me up. She said something about not being able to call because of something that happened to uncle ricardo. I didn't care in the end, because along with my brother i'm used to being forgotten my her and grandpa. We don't live in Mexico like the rest of my dad's siblings but still, that's no excuse.

I didn't have a cake or anything of the sort. Sometimes a birthday is just a birthday.

***Sandy's birthday is today...the 31st. I'm going to go see her later. She caught David cheating on her about 3 days ago. She saw him walk out of a woman's apartment and when she yelled his name, he took off running like some coward. Turns out, the bitch he was cheating with is the mom of one of David jr's friends. She's even been to their house. So, David is out of the house and Sandy is alone there with the kids.
No wonder he was acting so strange lately. It's hard enough to trust people these days, then add to that the infidelity of your husband for some dumbass skankoid that's not even worth losing your family over.

You know what excuse that idiot gave?

He said he was over her house to put songs on her Ipod!
uhhh...yeah, you take off running like a little bitch because you have nothing to hide?

Nice Try Asshole.

prev / next

posted on 2010-08-31 @ 12:49 a.m.