Split in Three
Work wasn't terrible today. I'm usually anticipating disaster on weekends. I concider bitching under my breath no more than 3 times a successful day. When Stacy is around, i think i feel calmer because she doesn't make my work load so impossible. I went in at 1:00 today and she smiles and says "Our Star is here... now we can get some stuff done!"
She's usually very smiley which i like and when i had my back towads her, she commented again on how pretty i was and that i was fortunate to have such gorgeous hair. I smiled at her and said thank you. I don't yet understand people's fascination with my hair but i'll take it.

I hit my head very hard when i bent down to pick something up. There is this little thing-a-majig there and i didn't really calculate where my head was so it hurt like a bitch. I had to sit down for a moment because i felt the room spin for a few seconds. I was okay but gah...sometimes i'm so klutzy.
I'm not so tired today. I managed to get good sleep in spite of Josh's texts asking where i was. He texted me today from the airport while i was at work. He wants to take me to a movie but that'll have to wait till he comes home. Tony wants to take me out to dinner for my birthday and Tim is plannning my trip to Korea to go see him.

I don't know how i'll split myself in three...then again its not really the norm for me to be so solicited by boys all at one time.

prev / next

posted on 2010-08-29 @ 11:31 p.m.