2:50
I should probably be changed into something but i'm not yet. I'm still in my day clothes.
I'm listening to some tunes.

There's this thing that caught my attention a few weeks ago.

You know the song "It's Easy" one of my favorites, cause its awsome.

In minute 2:50
The guitar is going (well...errr it's always going...) but a few seconds before that time, its going and then, in that...minute 2:50 it just smoothes into it, like that little guitar break. I don't know why but i love that. It sounds awsome.
Is that odd?
I'm very particular about little things like that, like i notice it and it catches my attention. i probably do that with alot of songs. There's little moments that stand out to me and i just rewind and listen to them again.

I'll make a note for next time and another song.

haha.

Good Night. It's been a long day.

prev / next

posted on 2010-05-31 @ 12:34 a.m.