It's just an 80's thing!
Well, i'm bored, there's tons of snow outside So, survey time.

Go!

Motley Crue: Motley is okay...i dig em...but not as much as i used to.


Poison: Ha, Bret. i like poison alot...i have to be in the mood for their songs though.

Guns 'n' Roses: awsome...what else can i say?

Def-Leppard: Oh, one of my absolute favorites. I LOVE Leppard. Any time, anywhere.


Skid Row: wooooo...yes.


Aerosmith: I like Aerosmith in the 70's...then they just got too pop.

Kiss: not a kiss person...sorry.


Journey: Need i say more? Brilliant. this is my favorite band. Steve Perry...genius.


Whitesnake: Good songs, good everything. i like em alot.

Bon Jovi: I love Jovi no matter how pop he goes or even if he sings with Jennifer Nettles. i like her. he can do no wrong rock or country.

Metallica: Not a fan.

Pink Floyd: Just Awsome =)

Twisted Sister: These guys amuse me more than anything. Dee is just ehhh..yeah.

Heart: I love girls that can rock out. i love Heart.

Foreigner: One of my most favorite bands. Foreigner is just cool.

Boston: AMAZING. Seriously. My second favorite band. they have awsome songs, awsome guitar playing, and Need i say how much Brad Delp gives me chills. I have nothing bad to say.


This or That?


Ratt or Cinderella: I like Cinderella.

Metallica or AC/DC: AC/DC for sure. i'm not a metallica person.

Poison or kiss: Poison...not a KISS fan at all.

Cher or Billy Idol: Cher is awsome but i like billy idol better.

Madonna or Heart: Heart, definately. Madonna in the 80's was good but now she's just crazy.

Guns n' Roses or Motley Crue: Guns baby...they're amazing.


Van Halen or Quiet Riot: HALEN!!!!! wooooooo! David Lee Roth was a little weird but he did them justice vocal wise.

Queen or Journey: No contest, Journey. BUT, i do like Queen.

Motley Crue or Ratt: RATT.

Def-Leppard or Twisted Sister: Leppard...they're amazing.


Bon Jovi or Beastie Boys: I don't like the Beastie Boys and like i said Jovi can do no wrong.


Pat Benatar or Alice Cooper: Alice is awsome, but pat is cool too. I go for Cooper though...

Micheal Jackson or Madonna: MJ...even with his turbulant life.

Journey or Poison: Journey. no contest.

Some Random Questions

What is your favorite of everyone in the 80's? I can't answer that. too many.

Least favorite? A flock of Seagulls. ewww.

Favorite song? "Can't Fight this Feeling" by REO Speedwagon


Least favorite song? "Der Komissar" it's kind of funny...if i even knew what the hell he was even talking about.

Who of all would you want to meet? Definately Steve Perry.

Why? i'm just so in love with his voice.

What are your favorite bands of all time? I love Journey, Chicago, Halen, Leppard, Boston, Foreigner, REO Speedwagon....too many to name!


nice...

Do you consider music life? i listen to it ALOT. so in a way...haha.

Was this any good? better than others.



prev / next

posted on 2010-02-12 @ 5:18 p.m.