gah! playlist.
I'm slightly irritated at project playlist right now. I don't know what's wrong and my list is gone from my myspace profile (again.)
I could paste it here and there wouldn't be an issue about it, but i wouldn't know how to place the list within the code so it doesn't mess with my layout. It took me a long to find this layout anyway because there's not that many sites that do them like when i was in high school. It's alright but on the upside, i can do more on the other website i signed up for and i get to join that classic rock group so that's pretty sweet. Down side? If i want to listen to a song over and over, i "run out of plays" what the hell! I still haven't gotten the hang of it quite well so that's why i go back to Playlist.com because i have as many lists as i want, the whole song, i can change the order or shuffle them and i don't have to worry about infecting my computer.

Anyhow,I think we're all still on to go to Hell House this week too. That should be fun-ness!

I shall write about it after i go. Now, shower beckons me. Till then...

prev / next

posted on 2009-10-20 @ 4:00 p.m.