I can't hold back.
If a guy wanted me- like flat out got hot in the nads for me, i probably wouldn't notice. Sometimes i'm clueless that way.

That's kind of the thing:
If i am in love/ interested in a person, all others are basically non-existant, like ghosts. Little specs of mass.

Like this one time, Denisse and i were at the Lewisville mall. I still had my long hair at the time and we were walking very cool-like searching for a particular store. I'm looking all over the place trying to find it while holding in the urge to pee in my pants. She nudges me and asks me if i saw that guy starring at me like he was interested.

"Huh?, who?", i say. She points him out and i shrug.

I always find out about "hidden feelings" till much later when i've actually lost contact with some of these people.

Daniel drives me crazy.
Like, in the way where i feel like i'm going to explode inside because i'm so friggin attracted to the guy.

He drives me crazy like when we can't agree on something and we end up kind of arguing but kind of not...but that turns me on. Is that weird?

When we do argue, i just want to get on top of him till he gives in, Sometimes i want to punch him but he'd probably beat me, i'm kind of a weakling when it comes to hitting people...even during play fights...plus he's got like 5 inches on me, so there goes that plan. Still, even if i managed to beat him, he'd just make me forgive him somehow. i know so.

I never thought of myself as sexy. I mean, Shane the guy who was a little slow in the head had a thing for me when i was a Senior. He'd hide behind his binder and look at me while i read my book. He was so obvious about it too...like he wasn't even aware that i knew. He'd cover his mouth, giggle like fool and would tell me he thought i was sexy. Knowing that i could probably make him shit in his pants from his nervousness, i got near him, tucked my hair back behind my ear and got only a couple of inches away from his face. "Shane?...do you think i'm sexy?" I smiled at him and raised my eyebrow.
He practically had a heart attack. He started rocking back and forth and said: "YES!! you are SO sexy! there, i said it!"

There are times i feel pretty, but it takes a little while for me to feel 100% there. I really wasn't aware that i did involuntary things until a friend of mine said that he would look at me while i flipped my hair and that alone made him hot. that was a weird moment.

I'm the kind of person that believes in love.
Recieve in the measure that i give.

True, Daniel sometimes frustrates me greatly, but i'm so in love with him.


prev / next

posted on 2009-09-02 @ 8:09 p.m.