dress hunt.
I'm exhausted. I will get some food then get in the shower for a long, long time.

I could hardly sleep last night but i didn't have such a difficult time getting up. I always check to see if i look slimmer than days before. Everything still looks nice and in it's place.

I should of avoided eating those mint chocolates but i love them... as well as the hot cheetos too but those two things are what i have a hard time staying away from. Other than that, i'm still on track with my eating and 30lbs lost feels nice.

I'm going to have to find a casual summery dress for my cousin's Baby Shower. Mom says that now that i am "skinny" that i shouldn't have a hard time finding something. Then i think, 'When was i ever obese?' The answer is NEVER but i guess that amount of weight taken off does make people notice.

So here's to hoping i can find something decent. I should be heading out for Mexico on the 30th of this month.

Just gotta keep my eating on track and i should be good!

prev / next

posted on 2013-08-13 @ 1:27 p.m.