Sleepin' Woman.
I've been sleeping a lot the last few days. I have no need to, since i think i'm getting plenty of rest at night and even on those days where i have to be up at 5 in the morning.

I slept for about 7 hours total spread out across the day today. I've never slept that much... ever.

That's why i'm up right now with no solid entertainment.

I worked for awhile on organizing my iTunes library again (from my computer this time) and re-syncing my ipod while i sorta watched bits and pieces of Finding Nemo.


I went to church today, then volunteered to be a virgin sacrifice. (It's an inside joke type of thing) which i found to be hilarious.

I can't fully stop joking around or being silly.... even if i don't do the Halloween thing anymore. I hate being too serious.

prev / next

posted on 2012-11-01 @ 1:18 a.m.