Pizza, You have no power over me.
DAY 15

It doesn't help that they're bringing Pizza into the house. I will likely say "no thanks" but i'd be lying if i said i wasn't dying to eat a slice. My tummy is growling now, but i've got a Lean Cuisine in the freezer waiting for me. Denisse says they're not the best, but the calories are low and under 300 so i really have no choice. I had been eating nothing but a turkey sandwhich on wheat bread and i had to switch it around. Part of this is [dealing] with temptations but i think i've got pretty great self control when i put my mind on accomplishing something. Besides, i think that even if i ate one slice, i'd feel guilt about it so i guess it doesn't make sense to even eat something if later on, im goig to be beating myself up about it. Mum said she'd be joining me on a diet (minus the suppliment im taking) but i guess she's up for eating a little pizza. Dad actually said he wasn't past his weight, like saying he wasn't over what his normal weight should be for his height. Ha.
I almost laughed. He eats like nobody's business.
Anyway, i'm going to eat soon. I need to stop my tummmy from talking. ah.

prev / next

posted on 2010-11-05 @ 1:36 p.m.