Update.
It's felt like it's been a long time but i'm sure it hasn't.

Few things:

1. I've been working every single day so i almost always exhausted and worried about keeping my department from falling apart. My supervisor is almost back so that brings relief to me! I went today and when i walked around the department, it was trashed with lots of crap in the fitting rooms. This little girl isn't doing shit and i wish Andrea would boss her a little... -okay alot!- and make her do stuff because the load for me alone is too much.

2. I've completely redecorated my bedroom, painted, new bedding, carpet, bigger bed too so now two people can sleep on my bed instead of just me, hah. Not that that's going to happen unless Sophia wants to sleep over. I like the way it's coming together. I was sick and tired of pastel yellow.

3. Yesterday was 8th year of me and Harding. I know i said about 3 years ago that i was going to stop mentioning it and i guess i did for two years but for some reason, i still thought of that day and gave it a true moment of reflection and respect. Guess it doesn't matter it gets recognized. To me, it symbolizes a nice day in my life that brought me happiness (and yes, lots of downs) but it was mostly because of him that i learned what true and complete, selfless love is. He taught me along the line that love is real, selfless and everlasting. Does not matter the outcome. I will love this guy forever. I will never feel about anyone else the way i feel about him.


Today just sped on by. I woke up late and it felt nice to not have to work for once but there were things that needed doing and i just now got home. Going back tomorrow. They've been giving me Saturday off for the last two times but i have yet to have a Sunday off. After next weekend, i actually had time to request Sunday AND Monday. I would love a three day weekend and i hope Monster-Tosh approves it.

I also got my cell phone in the mail and my mini- speaker which sounds loud and amazing!

I have a chicken salad for dinner coming.

Till Later. xoxoxoxo.

prev / next

posted on 2013-03-12 @ 8:38 p.m.