Getting it.
I won't have another day off until NEXT Thursday. Not complaining, just saying.

I just bought this portable mini speaker online that will play music from my Lexar Flash drive. I have more music there than i can actually fit into my Ipod and i don't always want to plug my flash drive into my computer or listen for the short time that i am in the car so...

I still need to get Chicago's entire discography since i lost most of it on my last flash drive as well as get stuff from John Denver, Springsteen, Guns n' Roses and whoever else i am missing and want to get my hands on.

I'm also getting paid tomorrow which means that i'll finally be able to go cell phone shopping hopefully sometime this weekend after work. Shit, you don't know how much i've been looking forward to this. I hardly got to enjoy the Android i had but two months...all because douche didn't have the moral fucking conscience to return something that didn't belong to him/her.

I'll pretty much be alone this weekend working long hours. The folks and almost all the congregation will be in Houston so that means i will get to sleep in on Sunday and won't have to worry about church. I'm going to enjoy that.... even if i DO have to still go to work.

Oh, where's a blizzard when you need one?



prev / next

posted on 2013-02-21 @ 8:08 p.m.