Update.
Update:

Lancaster, TX 11:13p.m.

Bags are packed. I'm taking one luggage piece for my clothes.

Purse- Contents will be: Laptop & Charger.
Kindle & Charger.

Jansport Backpack- Shoes.

There was a change in the flight. It will leave around 6:40 something in the morning. If i hadn't called to confirm, we would of surely gotten lost.

I had a slight argument with mom. Traveling brings out the worst in people- even me. Everything is cool now.

My dog is at Sandy's. I hope she's okay. She was whimpering on the way. I felt sad leaving her.

I've already alerted my friends and everyone on Facebook about leaving my phone behind. I will take my net book with me though so i will still be communicating with the people i care about.

I wish i had time to Skype with Tim, but i don't. I will do that when i come home. I don't know that i will have the time to sit and Skype with anyone. I probably will only have time to check Facebook for a little bit, then go out.

I will be in the airport a long time once i get to Mexico City.

I will try my best to update and let everyone know how the trip is going...

That is all for now.

Love,

Kenny-loo

prev / next

posted on 2012-12-21 @ 11:13 p.m.