Letter to Big Bird #3
Dear Big Bird,

My mother says i should dress up more often. She was serious when she said it but i laughed it off. I don't care what people think of me so once in awhile i will go out and look pretty average.

I hope that you'd think that i was beautiful even if i chose not to look my best. I'd try to for you though. I'm not exactly intentionally looking for love and i think people that try to look perfect and physically flawless to catch a boyfriend/girlfriend will always want to look that way. There wouldn't be a comfortable level and i want things to be comfortable as well as sexy. People should fall in love in every aspect possible, not just for the looks department. I like to be who i am pretty much all the time.

Like i said... i don't know if i know you or if i haven't met you but If there is some kind of Cosmic plan to get together with you, then why should i worry?

I hope you know that i've come very close to getting into a relationship with other guys. Some of them still talk to me and even flirt with me but refused to see me as more than that. They all said i was amazing but my question is, if i have all the qualities they love in a girlfriend, how come it never went there? Was this some Godly plan getting in the way so that i wouldn't detour from getting to you or you getting to me? We never fully think about it that way sometimes. We try so hard to be happy and find a good relationship but it doesn't work. Something never adds up or the timing is never right. Why is that?

I hope that the reason as to why that is is because i'm heading towards you or you are heading to me and if i'm distracting myself, i might not get to be with you.

There's nothing i would love more than go on adventures with you. I'd like to marry you someday and fill up my tummy with your babies. I'd be a good mother. All in good time though.
For now, i just want to be with you, Big Bird. I wish i knew your name.

Come to me soon.

Love,

Kenny.

prev / next

posted on 2012-11-19 @ 10:03 p.m.