once you fall, you're swept away.
Currently Listening to:
Artist: Boston
Track: Didn't Mean to Fall in Love
Album: Corporate America


I haven't managed to get out of bed yet. I needed to sleep but somehow every blanket that i pile on seems to end up on the floor. I always wake up and it looks like a had a sheet/pillow/blanket fight.
I'm not in the mood for work either. I just want to lay in bed and listen to music. I haven't been well the last 3 days with this period thing. ugh.
I don't even know why i'm here writing about this crap.
I feel weird and i can't place my finger on what emotional state i'm in at the moment.
Maybe i need to jump on my bed several times to shake it off. I can already see myself jumping foolishly and singing: "it's like an avalanche, once you fall, you're swept awaaaay..."

I hear the phone ring in this song and i want to call you so badly. shit.

prev / next

posted on 2010-11-22 @ 11:13 a.m.