There you go Again.
I don't even want to bother to try and figure out the reason behind why you do certain things, so i won't. I can only try so hard but you fire back to me as if i were your enemy and not the person who loves you.
I don't get you anymore, i don't get why you treat me like i don't matter.
She's the crazy one huh?
First it was MySpace. Then, Diaryland, and now Twitter?
Tell me, what have i done to you?
Have i ever lied?
Have I ever done harm to you?
Have i ever hurt you emotionally?
Tell me so i can know because i don't understand your behavior.
Tell me so that i can get how it is that you speak to me, want this and that from me and yet you can't even befriend me on a social site.
And you know, it's not even about stupid twitter, it's the reason BEHIND what you're doing.
What are you trying to hide?
You said you weren't with her, you said she was crazy and immature...
So what the hell is this?
We're supossed to be friends and mature about this, but you don't know what that means do you?
Why do you want to keep me in the shadows Daniel?
What have i done to deserve this treatment?
Maybe its my fault for loving you so much. It only leaves room for you to play with my emotions.
It's not fair, and even though i know i deserve to be treated better than this, here i am again and there you go again giving me headaches, giving me plenty of reasons to believe that you are just playing stupid, sick mind games with me.
If you want to be with that immature, stupid girl, then fine. I certainly won't hold you back from it.
If you don't want to even be friends, fine. Don't speak to me. I don't like feeling like im just there whenever you want something from me.

It hurts to care about someone that hurts you so badly.

prev / next

posted on 2010-11-06 @ 11:01 p.m.