Lewisville Today.
Yep, i'm awake. Actually, i just got home. I changed into my comfy sleeping t-shirt and pants, let my hair down and leaned back against the chair eating a chocolate covered blue bell bar. it was yummy.
Went to Lewisville. That's where i've been. My aunt made Menudo but i didn't like it much. I ate it though because i was very hungry and i hadn't eaten all day.
Denisse and I and Andy went shopping at Ross. I don't know why she would want to go there. Just about all the clothes suck. She browsed but she didn't get excited about anything in particular. She just kept saying how this sweater or that one would make her look larger than she actually was. She saw one of those winter hats- the cute ones that have a flower or something on the front. She put one on me, tugged at it a little until she got it the way she wanted. She looked at me and told me that hats like those looked good on me. She said i looked very pretty like a model from a magazine. She always says i look like some kind of model from somewhere but i made this noise like i wanted to laugh just because i really didn't see the modelesque person she was staring at. She actually bought me the hat. She bought a sweater for herself, a purse, and something for Andy. We hung out on the couch and finished watching Juno and after that was over, Legally Blonde was on. There was nothing else good on T.V.
Fabian came over to spend the night in his little army pj's. He looked so cute. I left around 11-ish and here i am now. I'm off work tomorrow so that's why i'm here being a complete insomniac with Def Leppard playing in the background. I might stay awake a little longer and listen to an entire album...that might help me sleep later. Steve Perry or Peter Cerera...haven't decided yet.

prev / next
posted on 2010-10-17 @ 1:10 a.m.