Hungry Heart.
I'm hungry. I haven't eaten anything all day so i'm lacking some energy. There was really nothing to eat at home so dad is bringing something.
Get to eat around 4:30 ish and i can't wait. I am starved.

*Tim said he was making me a mix CD with a bunch of his favorite songs on it. He still hasn't finished my story which is too bad because he is amazing at writing. I also can't wait to read it.

I called Daniel last night around 11. His usual nature is to never call back so i didn't really take it to heart.
That kind of reminded me of the times he would call back. It's funny how alot of the things i loved that he did are barely even there anymore. Oh, well. I still have hope that he'll return to doing all those lovely things i used to hold close to me.

I hope he doesn't stray for too long. I'd miss him if he left me again.

prev / next

posted on 2009-10-16 @ 3:11 p.m.