back to clingy.
Damn it all. why must i have overly whiny clingy people in my life? Gil has come back yet again. In all honesty, i had forgotten about him and had erased the burden of dealing with his unstable behavior.
He contacted me last night as i was earasing some junk mail and pleaded that we be friends again claming he was better and even met someone. I didn't want to deal with this- not again because God knows that my head spins like crazy when he's in my life.

He demands alot of attention. That's why we got into that argument in the first place because he couldn't be without me and that week when i got very sick and didn't even get online, He yelled at me and told me to Fuck off.

I'm afraid he'll become one of those serial killers like Gacy or Bundy.

The thought fucking scares me.

prev / next

posted on 2009-10-02 @ 3:16 p.m.