Music Shuffle Time!
Rules: Hit shuffle on your playlist/ Ipod and answer the question according to the song that hits.


I think you're a(n):"Love"- Def Leppard

The best song ever is called: "Rock of Ages"- Def Leppard (geeeez another one? haha.)

I want my wedding song to be: "Maneater"- Hall & Oates
ummm seriously...? lol i think the groom would freak.

When a telemarketer calls, you say: "Hold on Loosely"- .38 Special
(Hmmm...maybe...)

On every commercial, you scream: "Rock & Roll Fantasy"- Bad Company
(Yeeeeah baby.)

While making love, you whisper to your partner: "You make loving fun"- Fleetwood Mac
(Should i?)

Hey! I saw you: "Behind Blue Eyes"- The Who

I miss the way you: "Everytime you go Away"- Paul Young
(yup...!!!)

Your best friend comes and slap you, you: "If you leave"- OMD
haha...

Before you sleep, you: "Take it on the Run"- REO Speedwagon

You pick up a chick/dude by saying: "Foolin'"- Def Leppard
eh, doubt it.

You shower: "Jump"- Van Halen
Yes, i do..

I like when you: "I won't back Down"- Tom Petty

You found out that you significant other has cheated on you, you: "Free Bird"- Lynyrd Skynyrd
Good song....

You last words are: "Right here Waiting"- Richard Marx
Yes, maybe so....right here waiting.

You reject someone by saying: "Careless Whisper"- Wham!

I will not: "Up all Night"- Slaughter
haha....hilarious.

I hate: "The Promise"- When in Rome
Nah...i actually would like it, not hate it.

The last thing I ate was: "Shake Me"- Cinderella
wooo...

I'm in love with a(n): "Do you believe in Love"- Huey Lewis & the News
(Right on!)

Call me a bitch, I'll: "Father Figure"-George Michael

You found out that your mother died,
you: "Here i go Again"- Whitesnake
Possibly.

I need you to: "American Woman"- The Guess Who

Sorry, I ran out of:"Time"- Alan Parsons Project

So serious, I've got to: "Somebody save me"- Cinderella

When I feel happy, I: "Rebel Yell"- Billy Idol
Love it! =)

You make me feel like a(n): "Brass in Pocket"- The Pretenders

I want to jump off a(n): "Feels like the First time"- Foreigner

I want to: "Still Loving You"- Scorpions *sigh*

You better not: "Don't you forget about me"- Simple Minds
Fairly accurate.

I'll gag you with my: "I need you"- America (a-huh...)

Look! There's a: "Head Games"- Foreigner

I work at: "No more Mr. Nice Guy"- Alice Cooper

You suck at: "Livin' on a Prayer"- Bon Jovi

Hello sir, would you like to: "Wake me up before you Go Go"- Wham!
(yup...lol)

Wouldn't it be nice if: "Go your own Way"- Fleetwood Mac
(Yikes...cruel..)

On your first date, you ask if they: "In too Deep"- Genesis

(Not bad)

Before you kill your enemy, you say: "Africa"- Toto

I want to eat: "The way it Is"- Tesla

You're my: "No one like you"- Scorpions

I have to use toilet paper as: "Time for me to Fly"- REO Speedwagon ...(LOL)

I dislike when you: "The Final Countdown"- Europe

I am a(n): "Dream Police"- Cheap Trick

I like doing surveys because: "Can't Fight this Feeling"- REO Speedwagon

I love you, you: "Love Bites"- Def Leppard

I don't care about your: "Animal"- Def Leppard (woah, what up with all the Leppard?...)

Starts with: "Take on Me"- A-ha!

I'm naked, I'm numb, I'm: "I'll stand by You"- The Pretenders
ha, yah...who knows...lol

There's a war in: "Please forgive me"- Bryan Adams.

Choking on your: "Roll with the Changes"- REO Speedwagon

I wish you'd hear the words: "Roundabout"- Yes

Today is the day when you: "Hush"- Deep Purple
*laughs*

Fifteen years ago, I was: "Cryin'"- Aerosmith

You are: "Everybody wants some!"- Van Halen

Cranberry juice is the: "Another one Bites the Dust"- Queen

I don't like tacos, they're: "Misfit"- Curiosity killed the Cat

Tacos are misfits?

The first thing you said today was: "You make my dreams come true"- Hall & Oates
not true...not at all.

The last thing I should do before I die is: "I write the Songs"- Barry Manilow
Yes, i should.

Cry me a: "Something about you"- Boston

Don't lie to me, my: "High on You"- Survivor

I seek comfort by going: "Take me Home Tonight"- Eddie Money

You're pregnant, your exact reaction is: "Boys don't Cry"- The Cure
Oh, he'll be crying alright...lol

I thought this survey was: "The Best of Times"- Styx

Oh, the Joy.


prev / next

posted on 2009-08-14 @ 12:53 p.m.