Alone together.
Things are gonna get worse from here on out. There is no way we can all end up happy by the time this is over.
It's all gotten so bad and i don't understand-i promise you- why it got as bad as it has.
I'm the most unhappy person on the face of the earth right now. I shouldn't be but who would have thought that something as beautiful as falling in love [with the person that you have] could be catastrophe for other people? It's laughable when you think long and hard but also very sad... even moreso than any other emotion.
I don't know what I'm going to do from this point on. They have expressed their firm stand but honey, so have i. They think they have the upperhand because i am with them for now, but i need to start preparing myself somehow and deal with this on my own, because i am alone here. He has to wake up against the reality that we have to make it out of here with very minimal support and by ourselves. I have 3 people to prove wrong right now and i won't stop until i do.

prev / next
posted on 2017-04-04 @ 11:00 a.m.