the one where I'm pretty sure I'm depressed.
I've been so down, so sad, so void of every emotion that could resemble happiness.

we've been at odds with this whole ordeal that i end up feeling worse by the end of the day.
he's tapped out emotionally comparing himself as a rock with no feelings because after everything that's happened, he doesn't want to get his hopes up.
I can't tell you enough how wrong it is for him to be acting this way. if anything, we should be more united so we can fight it together.
I am so miserable. any time alone i have, i cry just to let out some anxiety and frustration.

i don't know how I'm going to get through this anymore because it's not getting better.
Even when he manages to be in a happy mood about something, I'm not because the wheels in my head are still turning from the last tense conversation we had.
I really do think I've developed depression over this. Not severe at all, but enough that i can't shake this sadness.
Part of me wants to scream it out to everyone I've been keeping this a secret from just to make myself feel better for just a little but i know that things would still be the same after.

we'd still be apart, my parents would still feel the same, and people would still have an opinion.
no one has thought of me or my boyfriend or how this entire situation is making us both be miserable and is majorly affecting our relationship.
I wish someone understood my feelings and help me... help US.

I feel so alone in this.

prev / next

posted on 2016-04-12 @ 3:16 p.m.