something to blame.
I might have him in my arms again in August.
As in, next one.
Just let that sink in.
Cause the 8 months since he's been gone are also added.i can't imagine how much more complicated things will be.
I blame his PC as if it were alive because yelling at something is better and somewhat soothes my frustration.
I feel like i can't even fully be mad.
I just want him here.
At least school was okay for him the last couple of days even though the strikes are still going because no agreement has been made. school is cancelled tomorrow but I'm hoping that even with that he can finish and pass so he can start ORT soon. I always knew I'd be willing to sacrifice not seeing him for the two years of university it was going to take because it's a clear and important investment for our life together but right now, it's hard because i wasn't expecting this next visit to be this far away.

I'm still so sad but he needs me to be strong.

prev / next

posted on 2015-09-16 @ 10:46 p.m.