Letters to Camila (#1)
Dear Camila,

Today, i might actually question whether or not hapiness is even possible for me and
If you are never born because of all of this, i am sorry.

it wasn't in my hands. i hope you know i longed for you and wanted you more than anything. i sincerely hope you will be in my life someday but after today, those chances have decreased.

some of us are never meant for such bliss even when we try. i keep you in my heart still and love you even though i don't know you.

you're nothing but a dream right now. if you come true or not, is not up to me. not at this moment.

i cried so hard and i made noises i never knew could come out from being in pain... because i saw everything slipping away. i saw you going away.

i don't know what will happen later on, but i carry the possibility of your existence with me everywhere i go.

People doubt my relationship. i know they do.
it's during hard times when the real truth comes out. you think people support you but they just go along because they don't want to hurt you.
No one has any real faith but they preach about it all the time in church.

it's crazy to think that someone like God wouldn't want/approve of two people who are in love and respect and honor each other to be together.

I'd rather be alone than have to go through more hurt...
hurt coming not from the love of my life, but by the very people who watched me patiently wait for true love.

i love you.

-Mami.

prev / next

posted on 2015-05-18 @ 4:51 p.m.