can't i just go to a warmer place?
Today, my stomach isn't letting me enjoy the beginning of spring or how cloudy it is or maybe just the fact that i still went ahead and made the effort to put on make-up.

It sucks but I'm hoping i can still run on enough energy to get through work in a bit.
We start inventory tomorrow but I'm not scheduled until Monday so i have to make sure i leave nothing behind CS and fitting room.

I can't wait to quit this job and get an actual real one and even though nothing solid has come up, i haven't stopped looking or looking for ways to make extra cash while i continue with my search.

I don't want to get weepy because i know that's just girl crap from my period.
i havea feeling this month is one of the weepy ones where I'll cry about everything.

I want to sit in a hot spring right now, rub my stomach until i feel better for the next 4 days.

Ugh, womanhood.

prev / next

posted on 2015-03-21 @ 4:20 p.m.