I'm ain't even mad.
God, we're almost there.
tomorrow fabi�n fills out the online form.
he's so anxious and i am too, but in the good way.

i pray the interview is successful.

if everything goes well, January 16th he will arrive here.

This will be the first and only time we will have to worry about a visa. Uruguay will lift that requirement in the beginning months of 2015 which means i'll be able to go to his country with just my passport.

i don't know how I'll get the money and how long i'll have to save but I'm going eventually.

he's already told me he plans to get me an engagement ring.
my heart almost left my chest but i knew it was coming. we've been talking about it for months.

i love him so much.

I'm not even too mad or concerned about work and how tough the holidays will be. the sooner they end, the faster January gets here.

i can't wait.

prev / next

posted on 2014-11-11 @ 10:00 p.m.