slack.
It's going to be a challenge. i am running out of money and i really should be scared but then again there's nothing i can do about it.
i just want to pick a day and choose to forget about all the stupidity of life.
i don't want to be a drone just like everyone else but you get sucked into it whether you care to or not.
my desire is to move away. the more i think about it and the more i talk about it with fabi�n, the more i want it and am open to it.
my dad hasn't talked to him since we have been in a relationship -15 months almost- until today when dad said he wanted to talk to him this weekend, see where his heart is and finding out how willing he is to change his life for God.
while some are straying from God and faith, i know that everything is changing and now that i have a real relationship with someone i want to marry, its important for my dad to see fabi�n as a Godly man who will guide our marriage and protect me.

My biggest tests lately have been this relationship and my overwhelming desire to leave my current job and find something new that will give me financial freedom which i have never really had.

im either going to find that job or win the lottery on some kind of scratch off. either way, God is stretching me to the limit on this and i just want whatever is meant to happen for me. a lot of things that seem easy to others (even those who don't believe or have a relationship with Him) have been a challenge for me and i really wouldn't mind a little slack.

(I hope you heard that God.)

prev / next

posted on 2014-07-29 @ 1:48 p.m.