when times are tough, you cry.
i just want today to be over, go home and wait for fabi�n to get home. I want to tell him "i did it. it's over."

i know it makes no sense to overreact but being nervous is part of human nature and i cannot just undo it.

the worst thing than could happen is that i completely bomb.
the best thing that could happen? i do well.

I'm just one of those people that can't stand being told about doing something at the last second and it happens more than it should unfortunately.

thank goodness i have a supportive boyfriend who thinks I'm great at everything.

i just wish my period wasn't making me so sensitive this month. i'm crying about the dumbest crap.

i'm also on the job hunt which is evil in itsself. i see friends getting jobs and I'm over here going through postings and looking at the positions I'm NOT qualified for. you want to do better for yourself but it's hard to when you get discouraged after seeing skills they want you to have already that you don't possess yet.

i want to say "screw this"
but my bills won't get paid with attitude.

so i guess you could say i'm hanging in there one dreadful moment at a time.

prev / next

posted on 2014-07-25 @ 5:33 p.m.