cookies and boyfriends.
I'm not much of a handy person in the kitchen but i do bake cookies occasionally. lately ive been craving mint chocolate and its one of my favorites so later today im going to head over to wal-mart and get what i need to make them later tonight.

I'm going to make Andes mint Cookies. simple recipe and super easy to make.
i just wish Fabi was here to gobble them all up, but we're doing the best we can now that he has 15 hour days. i'm actually OFF this weekend so we get to Skype all day. i miss him so much when we're both busy working and dealing with responsibilities but i am so happy.

I can't wait until i can go to Montevideo and meet everyone who is important to him... mostly his mother who has been such a great support in our relationship.

September is the big month. can't wait to cry all over his t-shirt when i go get him at the airport.
its going to be the best thing to happen to me all year.

prev / next

posted on 2014-03-24 @ 1:49 p.m.