If i can.
I still don't have the ability to come on here as much as i used to and i hate that. I miss this diary and it's too bad that i can't come on here as much as i'd like.

I just got rid of my Chevy this past weekend for a Honda fit. Right now i've got a loner, black- while my actual car is still at the dealership getting some kind of scrape taken care of so i don't think i will have it till next week. I am paying less monthly for this car than i did for the Cruze but i wasn't happy with the things that were going wrong with it. When we had that ice storm, my passenger side window broke aside from all the recalls i was getting almost monthly plus my warranty expired just a couple of weeks ago and i don't have the money to fix that window. Dad thought it was a good idea to just get another car while it was still functional.
The wheel feels way stiffer. My Chevy's wheel was so smooth and it had automatic headlights as well as USB port for my music and the exact digital speed number of how fast i was going. There were things i loved about it but ultimately, i knew i was better off. There went three years of payments and sacrificing for nothing although they did pay the rest of my balance except $600.00 and they just added that to my Honda.

My boyfriend and i are still together. 7 months... going on 8 soon and i am really happy. He'll be coming right around September. I'm so excited! It's so life changing for me to be with someone who really loves me and is absolutely crazy about me. I don't think anyone has ever liked me and loved me as much as he does. I don't have to worry about anything with him. I am lucky to have found such an amazing person.

Haven't had the time to listen to music or that new Boston CD. Some friends say they like it, some say it was disappointing. I need to scrobble some tracks again as soon as i get a moment to breathe. They tried to get me to work on my one day off in eight days but i said no. Grandma is coming to Dallas and i want to have that day off to go see her. Can't wait until Christmas is OVER!

Although, i never thought that by years end i'd have a great guy, new car and a new body. So yay.

If i can, i'll be back soon.


prev / next

posted on 2013-12-16 @ 9:22 p.m.