That's what you Bring.
I cry to the point of desperation when i think about losing you. Because i couldn't possibly live without you. Life would always be half full, half happy, half worth living... because i want to spend every moment looking at you looking at me as you touch me and love me. I belong to you. I want to exhale knowing that you are mine and loving me in that moment. Nothing else moves but your body resting on every inch of mine covering me whole.

The sound of your voice is all i ever want to hear and if i heard no other sound ever again -even the sound of music- it would be okay. Nothing has ever mattered like you and if you were gone from this world, i'd die with you. I don't have a heart anymore because it's wherever you are and whoever you're with.

At times i wish i could pull out my own heart and rip it apart between my hands.

This storm is growing more intense and angry. There's a space to my right where you should be... where i could reach out and touch you. You'd mumble in your sleep... so perfectly and i'd still be awake here and touching you in certain moments.

I wish you were out there in this storm... on your way here to pick me up...right now... to come get me and take me with you.

I love you more than you will ever know.

Maybe you will choose someone else over me someday but as sure as i'm alive right now, you will always be [my] first choice.



prev / next

posted on 2013-03-30 @ 2:41 a.m.