phone, work, diet.
I'm expecting two packages from Ebay now.

I ended up having to order my cell phone online because they didn't have it at the store. Actually, i paid less online than i would have at the store. Phone is brand new, still in the box. I still have to wait about a week but it's done. Harding says there are better phones which i know is fact but i actually really liked this one when i had it. It's decent sized with WiFi, great camera, fast, easy to use and the battery life is awesome. It's a great phone that is affordable. Once i am eligible for an upgrade, i'll look into other phones but right now i just want to get out of owning the shitty phone i'm using now.

The other package is my portable mini speaker. That one should be groovy to own.


I am tired. This weekend was a stressful one with M-Tosh around. The woman is a horrible manager who sucks at making decisions and it's because of her insistence on getting me to do projects that i had to pull a rail of stuff to the back. I despise having to stop doing what i normally do because she wants the dock clean. I hate her.

***

Diet is going pretty well. I feel amazing and i look waaaaaaay better in my clothes. I have been able to resist temptations (even from TheSibling) who is the seller or AdvoCare. He keeps saying that one time that i eat something like Taco Bell won't hurt but i don't give a shit. I am 100% committed to this right now. I am the only one in this house who hasn't succumbed to eating junk. Imagine that.

I'm determined to make it.

prev / next

posted on 2013-02-25 @ 12:02 a.m.