Reaching for Better.
My stomach has been growling as if i were hungry, although i am not. I've eating wonderfully. Today hasn't been my best day. Something is going on inside of my stomach, i just don't know what. I feel okay, but the sound of your stomach growling so much is somewhat strange.

I don't know what day it is, but my body is changing...

Each day i wake up and i feel those changes. I'm starting to like what i feel when i follow the curves of my body with my hands from the edge of my bosom down to my hips and legs.

Every woman wants the man she loves to love her and her body. There is no better feeling than someone who loves every inch of you and wants it. That's what i want. I want to be the most amazing woman inside-out. I already know i have the heart to offer. I know my soul is okay. I know that i would be a wonderful girlfriend emotionally speaking. Physically, i want him to be proud of me too. I want him to feel like he's the luckiest person for having someone like me, if that's even possible.

That's why i'm working on this. Making myself better. For me, then for him. Whoever [he] is.

prev / next

posted on 2013-02-21 @ 12:45 a.m.