Cause i love coming here.
I don't exactly have anything concrete to say, i just feel like i can't stay away from this place for too long without feeling some need to come back.

Sometimes i forget this is where i found him. Random, yet it expanded to what it is, filling all the gaps between making someone laugh to 'shit, i love you'.

I'm feeling better. I don't think about Ty as much... only crossing everything i have in the way of limbs in the hopes that someday he'll realize i was right all along. That's all that matters. If only i didn't listen to so much Journey while having such laughs with him. Every bit of something in that Trial by Fire album reminds me of him and his friendship. Fuck.

***

Onward, i am physically feeling at optimum levels. It's amazing to me that food can have such drastic changes (both good and bad) and i didn't realize how lazy food makes us until [i changed] my entire diet. I've completely cut out bread, dairy, sugar, processed food of any kind. I am nourishing my body the right way. My clothes are looser, i can sleep faster and wake up earlier. I've just bought more products and so has dad as a way of also helping TheSibling out with his sales goals. I wasn't looking to spend more [right now] but i have no more bills left to pay this month so i went ahead and bought $90.00 worth of AdvoCare stuff. He was grateful and this whole experience has brought us closer together, which is something i always wanted for us.

I'm considering joining the company in the future but for now, i am doing my best to plug the products and his website to all my friends, family and co-workers who have seen me first hand. I know that once i reach my goal weight, people will really be able to tell. Like i've said... i've never been FAT. I've gained and lost. Seesawing pretty much but never been big so it's harder for people to pay attention to you and REALLY notice a difference in your weight. When i compare a picture of me when i was 17-22-ish to now, you can REALLY tell because my face is so slender. I was slender.

I want to reach my goal and weigh what i am supposed to and i hope to reach it soon.

If anyone is interested in amazing products, please feel free to support TheSibling at: www.mychoiceisadvocare.com

xoxoxoxo.

prev / next

posted on 2013-02-19 @ 9:38 p.m.