So it Begins.
Blerrrrgh.

I'm stuffed! Trying to cram in last minute food is not as easy as we thought.
It's officially tomorrow but i'm a complete insomniac so in a few hours time, Days 1-3 begin. I'm excited.

Not so much about the running but i'll get used to that again as long as i bring the Ipod for the runs. Makes you go. I like that part.

I'm looking forward to eating lots of veggies, which i already love. Makes my mouth water just thinking about it. So good!

This will be great. For the first time, i'm actually optimistic about something going well. Shocking, right?

I haven't told many people about this. Just vaguely told Burch and Jay. He asked me out to dinner but i was working plus i told him i was starting this so i wasn't really going to be eating out, rather i'm trying to avoid this as much as i can.

I want to keep it as hushed as possible. If i don't get the results i'm hoping for, then i don't want to look like a loser. If i follow the instructions and do things the right way, it should work... but i am a little nervous. Excited, but nervous.

Let's do this!


xoxoxoxo.

prev / next

posted on 2013-02-04 @ 12:49 a.m.